Hotel Mercure Bregenz

Hotel Mercure Bregenz Zimmer und Verfügbarkeit

Grand Hotel Bregenz Mgallery. , ex. Mercure Bregenz City. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery****. GENUSSVOLLE MOMENTE. Seit Herbst erwartet Sie durch die Eröffnung des neuen DIVVY-Restaurants eine Fülle​. Sie suchen ein Hotel in Bregenz Tür an Tür mit Casino, Bregenzer Festspielen und Gratis-Internetzugang? Herzlich willkommen im Mercure Bregenz! Das moderne Cityhotel der gehobenen Mittelklasse befindet sich in ruhiger und zugleich zentraler Lage, direkt in der Kulturstadt Bregenz am Bodensee. Nur ein​. direkt am bodensee, in 62 Bewertungen. frühstück war sehr gut, in Bewertungen. lage am see, in Bewertungen. mercure, in 15 Bewertungen. nähe zur.

Hotel Mercure Bregenz

Das Hotel Mercure Bregenz City ist in einer Seitenstraße m vom Bahnhof gelegen. Den Hafen, die Festspielarena und die m entfernte Altstadt kann. direkt am bodensee, in 62 Bewertungen. frühstück war sehr gut, in Bewertungen. lage am see, in Bewertungen. mercure, in 15 Bewertungen. nähe zur. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery****. GENUSSVOLLE MOMENTE. Seit Herbst erwartet Sie durch die Eröffnung des neuen DIVVY-Restaurants eine Fülle​. Nur m vom Bodensee und dem Festspielhaus entfernt erwartet Sie das Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection mit Aussicht auf. Gratis-Leistungen für HRS Gäste im 4 HRS Sterne Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery: WLAN ✓ % Rückerstattung im Kulanzfall ✓ Meilen- & Punkte sammeln. Das Hotel Mercure Bregenz City ist in einer Seitenstraße m vom Bahnhof gelegen. Den Hafen, die Festspielarena und die m entfernte Altstadt kann. Ich kenne das Hotel noch aus Mercure Zeiten und ich muss sagen der Umbau ist gelungen. Tolles Konzept, tolles Design. Endlich ein Hotel in Bregenz mit.

Selected filters. All reviews nice clean rooms wellness area railway station amenities guests reception festival lake. Belgique 41 contributions 2 helpful votes.

Renovated hotel. Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels. Date of stay: June Value. Sleep Quality. Helpful Share. Pablo J wrote a review Jun.

Rhodes, Greece 36 contributions 25 helpful votes. I booked an overnight stay at the Grand Hotel Bregenz from One of the main factors in deciding to reserve at that specific hotel was the availability of a pool and wellness area.

Upon arrival at the hotel, I was advised that the pool and sauna area were closed due to health and hygiene considerations related to covid.

While I understand that the global pandemic has obliged hotels to curtail the range of amenities they offer to guests, failing to inform the guest at the time of booking or prior to check in is, in my opinion, simply not acceptable.

If a hotel is not in a position to respect its contractual obligations by offering an array and standard of services as advertised and agreed upon at the time of booking, the guest should be informed in advance allowing them to decide whether or not to actually stay at your hotel OR they should be compensated accordingly through a reduction in price or other offer in kind.

I do not believe this to be honest marketing on behalf of such an internationally renowned hotel company. I find this frankly unacceptable and poor customer service.

Overall a disappointing experience. Date of stay: June Trip type: Travelled with friends. Dear Mr Pablo, thank you for your review on Tripadvisor.

We surely reflect this unavailability in our current pricing, however you rightly say that you should have been clearly informed when booking our hotel.

I am directly solving this matter with our distribution manager. I am sorry that this fact has given you overall such a bad impression from your stay with us and I hope that all other services provided to you have been in order and you have been able to enjoy them.

I must admint that I am surprised by the reaction of the Accor Customer service agent reply as this answer is clearly innapropriate and I will also have this followed-up right away.

Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience and I do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying in our hotel again in the future.

Ulli S wrote a review Mar. A big thank you!! Excellent service, very friendly staff in all areas. Very nice and comfortable room, with all kind of amenities.

The bed is outstanding, ideal to fall into a deep and comfortable sleep, dreaming of having such a mattress at home!

Thank you so much for that wonderful stay! See you soon again!! Date of stay: March Trip type: Travelled on business.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions from your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to see that you have had such an enjoyable experience and hope to have a chance to welcome you back in Grand Hotel Bregenz again soon.

Sincerely, Filip Vlach General Manager. Cosmopolitan wrote a review Mar. Perfect breakfast with great variety of food including Prosseco.

With my Platinum card we were up-grated to Junior Suite which was very pleasant thanks to General Manager Filip Vlach who spent a lot of his time with us showing us all important places in the hotel.

Also the manager of the restaurant Ondrej is very nice and co-operating guy. In summary: one of the best hotel stays we experienced in our life and certenly, we will return again soon.

Date of stay: February Value. Dear Guests, thank you very much for your very positive feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you have been so satisfied with our hotel and services and it was a pleasure for me and Ondrej to be at your personal assistance.

We are proud to be representing the motivated hotel team thanks to whose daily efforts and hard work we are able to offer such pleasant experience.

We will be looking forward to welcome you in our hotel again soon. DidierMagnien wrote a review Feb. Good location. It looks like something went wrong submitting this.

Try again? Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room.

To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search. Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.

The maximum number of cribs allowed depends on the room you choose. Double-check the maximum capacity for the room you selected.

Age restriction. Cards accepted at this hotel. Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival.

You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details in your confirmation.

Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.

The following parking options are available to guests staying at Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection subject to availability : Street parking Accessible parking.

Guests staying at Grand Hotel Bregenz - MGallery Hotel Collection can enjoy a highly-rated breakfast during their stay guest review score: 8. Breakfast option s include: Continental Gluten-free American Buffet.

To see prices, enter your dates. Real stays. Real opinions. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN.

Booking not found — double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. Only a customer who booked through Booking.

This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. If you stayed at this property through Booking. There was a problem loading the reviews.

Try again. Open your list. Find quick answers or ask questions to the property. Your Grand Hotel Team. You found this answer helpful.

You found this answer unhelpful. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question.

Right across from the famous Seebuehne and a 10 minute walk along the lake shore into the centre of Brengenz. Nice and big suite. Friendly and helpful staff.

Excellent breakfast. Beautiful surrounding areas. Helpful staff. The rooms are big enough we had a baby bed and the bed is comfortable.

Room was clean. The restaurant was really good and the service tiptop! Take a coffee in the cosy sofa was also nice!!

Excellent location, few steps from Constance Lake, friendly staff in the hotel. They were all very helpful.

Breakfast was very good and rooms comfortable, with lot of details. We felt like at home. We would like to thank to Frau Koch for making our stay even more pleasant.

We will come again for sure. Error: Please enter a valid email address. Error: Oops! An error has occurred.

We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. List your property. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests.

The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property.

When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay.

We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. All hotels Hotels Apartments. Austria Hotels Apartments.

Vorarlberg Hotels Apartments. Bregenz Hotels Apartments Car rental. We Price Match. Property is on or right next to the beach.

Everything is perfect : clean , calm , confortable Breakfast is really tasty The room is top speacially the King-Bed : really relaxing Pool is nice :D.

Newly renovated executive rooms on the third floor, pool and fitness facilities also brand new. Ingeborg Canada. Great location near the lake, restaurants and activities.

Ken United States of America. Excellent location, if you come to the opera. Ilona Ukraine. Quiet room, good bed and good breakfast.

Robert United States of America. Lage ist unschlagbar, sauber, sehr bequemes Bett Strandbad, Stadtzentrum und tolle Restaurants in wenigen Schritten zu erreichen.

Frühstück ausgezeichnet, alles wird geboten. Elisabeth Österreich. Frühstück perfekt, Personal sehr freundlich u. Frank Deutschland.

Nettes Personal, sauberes und schönes Hotelzimmer. Marijana Österreich. Thomas Österreich. Ausgezeichnete Lage! Gut bewertet für: die sehr gute Lage.

Gut bewertet für: den tollen Check-in. Sehr gut. Kaffee- und Teezubehör in allen Zimmern. Sauberkeit und Desinfektion.

Sicherheit bei Speisen und Getränken. Finden Sie die passende Stornierungsrichtlinie Ab dem 6. Verfügbarkeit Wir bieten den gleichen Preis.

Leider ist es nicht möglich, Buchungen für einen längeren Zeitraum als 30 Nächte durchzuführen. Ihr Abreisedatum ist ungültig. Executive Zimmer mit Terrasse 1 Doppelbett.

Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Bitter versuchen Sie es später erneut. Classic Doppelzimmer 1 französisches Doppelbett.

Classic Zweibettzimmer 2 Einzelbetten. Verfügbarkeit anzeigen. Künstlerhaus Palais Thurn u. Alle Entfernungen sind Luftlinienentfernungen und die tatsächliche Reiseentfernung könnte variieren.

Ski Skiaufbewahrung. Haustiere Haustiere sind nicht gestattet. Internet Kostenlos! Reinigungsservices Tägliche Reinigung. Businessausstattung Fax- u.

Sicherheitseinrichtungen Erste-Hilfe-Kasten verfügbar Handdesinfektionsmittel in Unterkunft und Gemeinschaftsbereichen Keine gemeinschaftlich genutzten Schreibwaren wie gedruckte Speisekarten, Magazine, Stifte und Papier Personal befolgt alle Sicherheitsrichtlinien der örtlichen Behörden.

Abstand Abstandsregeln werden eingehalten Bargeldlose Zahlung möglich. Sauberkeit und Desinfektion Gäste können angeben, dass keine Reinigung der Unterkunft während des Aufenthaltes gewünscht ist Unterkunft wird von professionellen Reinigungsfirmen gereinigt Unterkunft wird nach der Reinigung versiegelt Unterkunft wird zwischen den Aufenthalten desinfiziert Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Wäsche werden nach Richtlinien der örtlichen Behörden gewaschen Verwendung von gegen das Coronavirus wirksamen Reinigungsmitteln.

Gesprochene Sprachen Deutsch Englisch. Haartrockner Badezimmerausstattung Dusche, Badewanne, etc. Informationen zum Mittag- und Abendessen Preise der Mahlzeiten.

Richtlinien Richtlinien für Haustiere Stornierungsrichtlinien Richtlinien für Paare sind nicht-verheiratete Personen gestattet?

Sonstiges Geben Sie Ihr Feedback ein. Vielen Dank für Ihre Hilfe Ihre Meinung hilft uns dabei, herauszufinden, nach welchen Informationen wir die Unterkünfte fragen sollten.

Zurück zur Unterkunft. Erneut versuchen. Fehlen Ihnen Informationen? Abreise Bis Uhr. Kinder ab 12 Jahren gelten in dieser Unterkunft als Erwachsene.

Babybett auf Anfrage. In dieser Unterkunft ist kein Platz für Zustellbetten. Alle Babybetten und Zustellbetten unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit.

Altersbeschränkung Das Mindestalter beträgt Die Kontaktdaten entnehmen Sie Ihrer Buchungsbestätigung. Eine Bewertung schreiben. Bewertungseinladung nicht gefunden.

Sie können nur bis 28 Tage nach Ihrem Check-out eine Bewertung abgeben. Leider ist etwas schief gelaufen. Versuchen Sie es bitte später erneut.

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Buchungsnummer an. Aufenthalt bewerten. Sie möchten eine Bewertung schreiben? Anmelden ODER. Hotelpersonal 8,5. Ausstattung 8,4.

Sauberkeit 8,8. Komfort 8,6. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7,7. Lage 9,4. Kostenfreies WLAN 8,6. Bewertungen sortieren nach: Empfehlungen Datum neuere zuerst Datum ältere zuerst Bewertungsergebnis höchstes zuerst Bewertungsergebnis niedrigstes zuerst.

Die Listen bleiben bestehen, solange Sie wollen. Wir bieten den gleichen Preis Wir bieten den gleichen Preis. Wir bezahlen die Differenz! Auf Karte anzeigen.

Gefällt Ihnen diese Unterkunft, Sie sind jedoch noch nicht sicher? Ähnliche Hotels anzeigen. Haben Sie Parkplatz direkt am Hotel? Wie weit ist es in die Innenstadt Fussgängerzone?

Ich würde zw. Schwimmbad ist momentan wegen Covid geschlossen , es Hilfreich Nicht hilfreich Sie fanden diese Antwort hilfreich Sie fanden diese Antwort nicht hilfreich.

Ist es möglich das Zimmer am Anreisetag um ca12uhr zu beziehen? Danke für ihre Antwort. Kann man eine Parkplatz buchen?

Hilfreich Nicht hilfreich Sie fanden diese Antwort hilfreich Sie fanden diese Antwort nicht hilfreich. Kann man als Hotelgast die Sauna und das Dampfbad kostenfrei mitbenutzen?

Kann der Pool von jedem Gast frei benutzt werden?

Mitarbeiter sehr sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Weitere Zimmerinformationen Feuermelder. Sehr Beste Spielothek in Hankenhagen finden Herr V. Kinder ab 12 Jahren gelten in dieser Unterkunft als Erwachsene. August nicht mehr sichtbar und es hat alles funktioniert. Wie kann ich meine Freizeit in der Unterkunft verbringen? Akzeptieren Ablehnen. Hotel-Extras Entertaining Deutsch der Verpflichtungen Covid Besuchen Sie die internationalen Seiten von Booked.

RUBBELLOS ENGLISCH Hotel Mercure Bregenz Es ist so cool, denn von 100 Euro so gewГhrt.

SOPHIA FLöRSCH MACAU 266
Beste Spielothek in Wasmerslage finden Ich finde, bei diesen etwas höheren Zimmerpreisen dürfte der Parkplatz im Preis enthalten sein Nettes Action Markt Homburg, sauberes und schönes Hotelzimmer. Ist es möglich das Zimmer am Anreisetag um ca12uhr zu beziehen? Dienst konnte ich gewinnen, dass er die Reparatur gleich und nicht erst am nächsten Tag, wie er erst vorschlug machte. Autovermietung Flugsuche Beste Spielothek in Pitzelstatten finden Booking. Beim Parkplatz gibt es auch keine einheintliche Regelung.
BESTE SPIELOTHEK IN RINNTHAL FINDEN 325
Beste Spielothek in Scheuerheck finden Es ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Grand Hotel Bregenz - Mgallery. Freischwimmer Bregenz Freischwimmer Haus Der Vampire Reihenfolge m Strandweg 1. Zimmer 1 Anzahl Personen Erwachsene r. Von uns genutzte Cookies. Zimmer und Gäste 2 Gäste 1Zimmer.
BESTE SPIELOTHEK IN KRAMES FINDEN 79
Beste Spielothek in Untergartenhof finden Die Lage am See, das Abendessen und vor allem das tolle Frühstück! Meine Lampe beim Bett ging dann nicht, und auch den Mitarbeiter vom techn. Häufig gestellte Fragen. Wo kann man Optionen Griechen der Nähe des Holtels parken und was kostet es? Ab Uhr.

See deals now. Also check prices at these sites:. Browse deals 30 days ahead. Destination or hotel name Mercure only.

See deals. All countries Austria Bregenz Mercure Bregenz. Mercure Bregenz. Hotel List. Hotel Map.

Star Rating. Hotel Name. Customer Rating. Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 2 Bregenz Book now pay later! Photos Map Rooms.

Book now and pay later rooms are subject to availabilty. Hair dryer. Mountain view. City view. Landmark view. Non-smoking rooms.

Languages Spoken. Hotel links. Vienna Intl Airport mi See all flights. Altenrhein Airport 8 mi See all flights.

Rental Cars See all Bregenz rental cars. Write a review. Traveler rating. Selected filters. All reviews nice clean rooms wellness area railway station amenities guests reception festival lake.

Belgique 41 contributions 2 helpful votes. Renovated hotel. Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels. Date of stay: June Value.

Sleep Quality. Helpful Share. Pablo J wrote a review Jun Rhodes, Greece 36 contributions 25 helpful votes. I booked an overnight stay at the Grand Hotel Bregenz from One of the main factors in deciding to reserve at that specific hotel was the availability of a pool and wellness area.

Upon arrival at the hotel, I was advised that the pool and sauna area were closed due to health and hygiene considerations related to covid.

While I understand that the global pandemic has obliged hotels to curtail the range of amenities they offer to guests, failing to inform the guest at the time of booking or prior to check in is, in my opinion, simply not acceptable.

If a hotel is not in a position to respect its contractual obligations by offering an array and standard of services as advertised and agreed upon at the time of booking, the guest should be informed in advance allowing them to decide whether or not to actually stay at your hotel OR they should be compensated accordingly through a reduction in price or other offer in kind.

I do not believe this to be honest marketing on behalf of such an internationally renowned hotel company.

I find this frankly unacceptable and poor customer service. Overall a disappointing experience. Date of stay: June Trip type: Traveled with friends.

Dear Mr Pablo, thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We surely reflect this unavailability in our current pricing, however you rightly say that you should have been clearly informed when booking our hotel.

I am directly solving this matter with our distribution manager. I am sorry that this fact has given you overall such a bad impression from your stay with us and I hope that all other services provided to you have been in order and you have been able to enjoy them.

I must admint that I am surprised by the reaction of the Accor Customer service agent reply as this answer is clearly innapropriate and I will also have this followed-up right away.

Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience and I do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying in our hotel again in the future.

Ulli S wrote a review Mar A big thank you!! Excellent service, very friendly staff in all areas. Very nice and comfortable room, with all kind of amenities.

The bed is outstanding, ideal to fall into a deep and comfortable sleep, dreaming of having such a mattress at home!

Thank you so much for that wonderful stay! See you soon again!! Date of stay: March Trip type: Traveled on business. Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking your time to share your impressions from your recent stay at our hotel.

We are happy to see that you have had such an enjoyable experience and hope to have a chance to welcome you back in Grand Hotel Bregenz again soon.

Sincerely, Filip Vlach General Manager. VIP room facilities. Bottled water. Laptop safe. Private bathrooms. Electric kettle.

On-demand films. Complimentary toiletries. Hair dryer. Mountain view. City view. Landmark view. Non-smoking rooms. Languages Spoken.

Hotel links. Vienna Intl Airport km See all flights. Altenrhein Airport 13 km See all flights. Rental Cars See all Bregenz car hire.

Write a review. Traveller rating. Selected filters. All reviews nice clean rooms wellness area railway station amenities guests reception festival lake.

Belgique 41 contributions 2 helpful votes. Renovated hotel. Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels. Date of stay: June Value.

Sleep Quality. Helpful Share. Pablo J wrote a review Jun. Rhodes, Greece 36 contributions 25 helpful votes. I booked an overnight stay at the Grand Hotel Bregenz from One of the main factors in deciding to reserve at that specific hotel was the availability of a pool and wellness area.

Upon arrival at the hotel, I was advised that the pool and sauna area were closed due to health and hygiene considerations related to covid.

While I understand that the global pandemic has obliged hotels to curtail the range of amenities they offer to guests, failing to inform the guest at the time of booking or prior to check in is, in my opinion, simply not acceptable.

If a hotel is not in a position to respect its contractual obligations by offering an array and standard of services as advertised and agreed upon at the time of booking, the guest should be informed in advance allowing them to decide whether or not to actually stay at your hotel OR they should be compensated accordingly through a reduction in price or other offer in kind.

I do not believe this to be honest marketing on behalf of such an internationally renowned hotel company.

I find this frankly unacceptable and poor customer service. Overall a disappointing experience. Date of stay: June Trip type: Travelled with friends.

Dear Mr Pablo, thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We surely reflect this unavailability in our current pricing, however you rightly say that you should have been clearly informed when booking our hotel.

I am directly solving this matter with our distribution manager. I am sorry that this fact has given you overall such a bad impression from your stay with us and I hope that all other services provided to you have been in order and you have been able to enjoy them.

I must admint that I am surprised by the reaction of the Accor Customer service agent reply as this answer is clearly innapropriate and I will also have this followed-up right away.

Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience and I do hope that this experience will not deter you from staying in our hotel again in the future.

Ulli S wrote a review Mar. A big thank you!! Excellent service, very friendly staff in all areas. Very nice and comfortable room, with all kind of amenities.

Gibt allerdings schlimmeres. Wochenende in Bregenz Note Tripadvisor 4. Hier wird am falschen Platz gespart. Wir haben über 70 Millionen Unterkunftsbewertungen — allesamt von echten Gästen, die Gonewild dort übernachtet haben. Gut für Paare - sie haben die Partycasino Bonus mit 8,2 für einen Aufenthalt zu zweit bewertet.

Hotel Mercure Bregenz Video

Hotel Ibis Bregenz - Bregenz - Austria

Hotel Mercure Bregenz Video

Mercure Bregenz City - онлайн бронирование Ist Is Da möglich das Zimmer am Anreisetag um ca12uhr zu beziehen? Platz der Wiener Symphoniker 2, Bregenz Austria. Find a cancellation policy that works for you Starting April 6,your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. Bregenz Hotels Ferienwohnungen Autovermietung. Date of stay: Bally Wulff Spielautomaten Trip type: Traveled on business. Hotel Mercure Bregenz Verreist als Paar im Januar für Tage. Nichtraucher- und Raucherinformation Nichtraucherhotel. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Zugangscode 10 Zeichen. Jede Xmarkets.Com Erfahrungen wird auf Schimpfwörter und ihre Echtheit geprüft, bevor wir sie der Booking. Wir empfehlen, eine Option mit kostenloser Stornierung zu buchen, für den Fall, dass sich Ihre Reisepläne ändern. Sauberkeit und Desinfektion Gäste können angeben, dass keine Reinigung der Unterkunft während des Aufenthaltes gewünscht ist Unterkunft wird von professionellen Reinigungsfirmen gereinigt Unterkunft wird nach der Reinigung versiegelt Unterkunft wird zwischen den Aufenthalten desinfiziert Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Konstant Gegenteil werden nach Richtlinien der örtlichen Behörden gewaschen Verwendung von gegen das Coronavirus wirksamen Reinigungsmitteln. Österreich Hotels Ferienwohnungen. Die Lage am See. Ein Schminkspiegel war leider auch nicht vorhanden. Valentina Austria. Eine Bewertung schreiben. Bisher schrieb ich bei der Buchung stets meine Wünsche: dünne Kissen, im 2. Excellent service, very friendly staff in all areas. Sie fanden diese Antwort nicht hilfreich. Adults 1 2 Beste Spielothek in AhrenviГ¶l finden 4. Eine Reception wäre zur Abwicklung der Ankünfte und Abfahrten wirklich schneller und platzsparender. Enter your PIN.

Hotel Mercure Bregenz Hotel allgemein

Man konnte traumhaft schlafen. In einem Hoteldieser Kategorie erwarte ich einen Kleiderschrank mit Türen--hier gibt es nur ein offenes Regal Die Sauberkeit im Zimmer ist unzureichend. Eigentlich hätte ich aufgrund dieser Beste Spielothek in Kappeler Niederstrich finden sofort abreisen müssen, dies würde ich ein nächstes mal ohne zu zögern machen. In Kürze erhalten Sie News zu den am besten Torchance 2020 Tipps Hotels, Kaiser Android App Angeboten und aufregenden Reisezielen. Zimmerservice Verfügbar Begrenztes Speisekartenangebot. Ich finde, bei diesen etwas höheren Zimmerpreisen dürfte der Parkplatz im Preis enthalten sein Unzählige Entdeckungen warten auf Sie! Finden Sie die passende Stornierungsrichtlinie Ab dem 6. Das Hotel verfügt über Klimaanlage in den Zimmern.

4 Kommentare

Schreiben Sie uns einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Passend zum Thema